Summer Festival 2018

Chudfest Summer Festival 2018 runs between 6th July and 15th July.

Most of the events take place in the Chudfest Marquee on the Playpark in the centre of town. You can find the entrance to the Playpark off Fore Street, to the right hand side of the Parish Church. The postcode is TQ13 0HZ.

We have the following draft programme in place for 2018 – details for each event are being worked on at the moment and where available can be accessed directly by clicking on the event title (currently highlighted).

DATE
AM
PM
EVE

 

BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
Fri 6-Jul
AM
PM
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
Sat 7-Jul
EVE
Sat 7-Jul
Church Exhibition
Cream Tea (Church)
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
Sun 8-Jul
PM
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
Mon 9-Jul
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
Tue 10-Jul
 
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
Wed 11-Jul
Writers’ Voices
Words for Readers
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
Thu 12-Jul
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
Fri 13-Jul
Craft Session
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
Sat 14-Jul
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
BLANK ROW
Sun 15-Jul
PM
EVE